Meet the team

Alan Whitehead – MP Member of Parliament for Southampton Test. Member of the House of Commons Energy and Climate Change Select Committee and the Environmental Audit Select Committee.

Alex Howison – Flexible Solutions Manager, SSE Power Distribution. Board Member, Future Solent.

Alexia Drakakis – Science Teacher, Kings School Winchester. Former Business Development Manager, Met Office.

Colin Rowland (Chair) – Director of Neighbourhoods, Isle of Wight Council.

Ian Nelson – Director of Sunnyfields & The Sunnyfields Partnership.

Patrick James – Professor of Energy and Buildings, Engineering and the Environment, University of Southampton.

Adam Goulden – Chief Executive

Alison Brand – Finance Manager

Helen Farley – Principal Project Manager

Adam Eyre – Energy Adviser

Amreet Shahi – Project Assistant

Annabelle Worth – Energy Adviser

Anne Ranasinghe – Call Handler

Becky Windwood – Project Manager

Beth Carter – Energy Adviser

Emma Hollands – Energy Adviser

Kerrie Sinclair – Call Handler

Laura James – Energy Adviser

Louis Metz – Energy Adviser

Luke Emery – Project Manager

Rachel Boulter – Call Handler (Energy)

Rex Wong – Project Assistant

Sam Greenwood – Energy Adviser

Sarah Candy – Energy Adviser (currently on maternity leave)

Sol Bayes – Energy Adviser

Steven Jones – Energy and Sustainability Adviser

Bea Udale-Smith – Engagement Officer

Emily Mason – Engagement Officer

Hazel Agombar – Senior Engagement Officer

Nicola Rogers – Communications and Engagement Manager